Bloggin' at the CYA
Carter York Agency, your electrical manufacturer’s representative for the Carolinas and Virginia.

Carter York Agency proudly covers three different states, with representation currently. Your electrical manufacturer’s representative for the Carolinas and Virginia. Here’s a more in depth look into who covers what, in our three respective states of territory. 

VIRGINIA:

OUTSIDE SALESMAN: Gene Roberts (757) 771-4271 gproberts3@hotmail.com PRODUCTS REPRESENTED: ECM Products Group, Elecor, G.S. Industries, M&W Electric Mfg Co, Queen City Plastics, US Strut, Wheatland Tube Co, Greaves Corporation, Honeywell/Genesis Series Cable, King Wire, Northern Cables, Canadian Electrical Raceways, C&I Enclosures, Allied Moulded Products, Data Comm Electronics, Intermatic, and Viking Staples

NORTH CAROLINA & SOUTH CAROLINA

OUTSIDE SALESMAN:
Desi Carter, Greater Charlotte Area (704) 591-0481 desi@carteryork.com
Gregg Sanderson, Eastern NC (910) 990-2582 gascya@intrstar.net
HL Carter, Central & Eastern SC (704) 458-5170 carteryork@att.net
Paul Tucker, Western SC (864) 525-5288 paultucker@charter.net

PRODUCTS REPRESENTED: ECM Products Group, Elecor, G.S. Industries, M&W Electric Mfg Co, Queen City Plastics, US Strut, Wheatland Tube Co, Greaves Corporation, Honeywell/Genesis Series Cable, King Wire, Northern Cables, Aetna Insulated Wire, Canadian Electrical Raceways, C&I Enclosures, Allied Moulded Products, Data Comm Electronics, MP Husky, and Viking Staples

Carter York Agency (Headquarters)
200 E Cama St
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone (704) 588-5170
Fax (704) 588-5173

INSIDE SALES: CD Carter, Principal & Owner cd@carteryork.com
Coleman Carter, Sales Agent/Web Admin coleman@carteryork.com
Penny Lowrance, Sales Agent penny@carteryork.com
Rocky Rollins, Sales Agent rocky@carteryork.com
Wayne Faircloth, Sales Agent wayne@carteryork.com

Carter York Agency, your electrical manufacturer’s representative for the Carolinas and Virginia.

  1. carteryork posted this